Field Notes: Week Two

I’m currently on le Côte de Jenkin, waiting for the Tour de France peloton to come by in five or so hours. Therefore, this is just a quick post with the link to this week’s update from the Poulton Research Project.

“Corn height: tibial tuberosity (near about knee high)

We were back out to blazing sunshine at the beginning of this week, with seven students in the cemetery area and another eight in the roundhouse area…”

Field Notes: Week Two (Poulton Research Project)

I’ll update this post after I’m not stood by barriers with a crowd of insanely enthusiastic cycling fans, but until then, enjoy!

[Update: Not sure what I thought I’d need to update, so I haven’t changed anything. Le Tour was l’awesome though…]

Leave a Reply

